Mahintana Foundation, Inc. gathered the Peer Educators and Peer Counselors to establish a federation among the peers on March 23, 2018 in Mahintana Conference Room. The said activity was attended by 24 peer educators, 3 peer counselors and 2 MFI personnel. The goal is to further help the Adolescent Reproductive Health (ARH) Program be more productive and effective among target students.

ARH Project Coordinator Ms. Mythel Faith Solis and Project Officer Ms. Cristine G. Abayon agreed to consolidate the activity plans of the schools to have a baseline of uniform activities for the whole year. After the dry-run of new set of questionnaires, the Peer Educators gave their comments and suggestions on what to include in the questionnaires presented.


Below is the set of newly elected officers of the federation:

President: Kristin Saito – BEST School of Polomolok,
Vice-President: Christian Filamo – PNHS
Secretaries: Angelo Medez – GSA and Precious Dondan- PYAP
Treasurers: Grace Bartolata – BEST School of Polomolok and Easther Belle Tambanillo- Silway-8
Auditor: Kyle Romano – UKNHS
P.I.O: Krystle Cabilao – PNHS
Bus. Managers: Selwyn Jan Sulpico – PVNHS and John Rey Ellaga – LNHS

MMCS: Angel Rose Palmes
PALKAN NHS: Alber Nalugon
NBNHS: Honey Jane Chavez
PPNHS: Kryzel Liza Vaay
BSNHS: Bernard Jayson Cabangil

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *